Last week internship - Reisverslag uit North Walsham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Kim Verberne - WaarBenJij.nu Last week internship - Reisverslag uit North Walsham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Kim Verberne - WaarBenJij.nu

Last week internship

Door: Kimmelmans

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Kim

12 Mei 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, North Walsham

The last week of my internship in the charity shop was almost the same as the first week. I think that there was only one difference: I knew the people I worked with and I recognised some of the costumers.

Friday it was time to say goodbye to everyone and go back home. Luckily me and my family are returning to North Walsham this summer, so I will defenitely see them again.

It was a wonderful experience and I had so much fun with Jennifer, seeing some beautiful buildings and sights of England.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Kim

This blog is for my internship in England this may.

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 897
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2294

Voorgaande reizen:

25 April 2014 - 09 Mei 2014

Internship England

Landen bezocht: